Unser Expertenteam

DI Thomas Mach

Gesellschafter und Geschäftsführer

thomas.mach@mach-partner.at

Mobil: 0043 664 / 18 036 74

Gerhard Zehetner

Gesellschafter Finanzcontrolling

gerhard.zehetner@mach-partner.at

DI Andreas Kratz

Gesellschafter und Geschäftsführer

andreas.kratz@mach-partner.at

Mobil: 0043 664 / 46 500 92

DI Wilfried Ambrosch

Siedlungswasserwirtschaft Betriebsführungsassistenz

Standort Judendorf

wilfried.ambrosch@mach-partner.at

Mobil: 0043 664 / 35 092 39

DI Dieter Kremmel

Wasserbau Verkehrsinfrastruktur

Standort Kapfenberg

dieter.kremmel@mach-partner.at

Mobil: 0043 664 / 88 67 19 18

DI Martin Schober

Siedlungswasserwirtschaft Betriebsführungsassistenz

Standort Judendorf

martin.schober@mach-partner.at

Mobil: 0043 664 / 53 032 90

Dr. Arnold Stuhlbacher

Abwasserreinigung Forschung & Entwicklung

Standort Judendorf

arnold.stuhlbacher@mach-partner.at

Mobil: 0043 664 / 88 67 19 16

Ing. Klaus Jammernegg MSc

Wasserbau Verkehrsinfrastruktur

Standort Judendorf

klaus.jammernegg@mach-partner.at

Mobil: 0043 664 / 88 67 19 17

Ing. Wilhelm Schatzmayer

Siedlungswasserwirtschaft Verkehrsinfrastruktur

Standort Judendorf

wilhelm.schatzmayer@mach-partner.at

Mobil: 0043 664 / 50 584 68

Winfried Stadler

Siedlungswasserwirtschaft Betriebsführungsassistenz

Standort Kapfenberg

winfried.stadler@mach-partner.at

Mobil: 0043 676 / 63 795 53